PDA

View Full Version : Infraction for cloud360: Instant Perma-Ban


AJe
August 5th, 2008, 10:31 AM
Post: SCIV tops UK chartz (http://www.ps3forums.com/showthread.php?p=3164321)
User: cloud360 (http://www.ps3forums.com/member.php?u=94331)
Infraction: Instant Perma-Ban
Points: 25

Administrative Note:You have been banned for spamming the forum with posts about the same useless website


Message to User:


Original Post: A mysterious website was made on 6th July according to Google cache. 5 Days before Square-Enix announced there private event to the public.

Whats striking about this website is that if you right click and view source it tells you about a page within the website called

http://www.remake7.com/fake.jpg

Google's similar pages feature picks up no pages within the site. Meaning this page is hidden. Also the text on the page uses the same font as the Square-Enix event logo?

Now if you go to that page it actually links you to an image which list several video game consoles. The text below that says "Vorsicht; Fake" which translated to "caution fake!" in German. The image also has a large question mark.

What is this? Have we just uncovered something, did the Square-Enix logo have secret meanings all this time?

Why don't you check it out yourself for proof, i am amazed becuase of this discovery. Click on the remake7.com link below. Or go on google and type remake7 its the first site that comes up?